Office of Administrative Services

 Office of Administrative Services

The Office of Administrative Services is responsible for all internal administrative and human resource functions of the Cabinet.  These duties include managing and preparing the Cabinet’s budget; performing general accounting functions; managing fiscal, personnel and payroll functions; and, providing statewide postal and fleet services. The Office also provides administrative support to agencies within the General Government Cabinet.

Within the Office are five divisions: the Division of Administrative Support, the Division of Budget and Planning, the Division of Human Resources, the Division of Postal Services, and the Division of Fleet Management.


Related Information


Troy Robinson, Executive Director

Finance and Administration Cabinet
Office of Administrative Services
Room 183, Capitol Annex
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tipline logo2 small.jpg

Offices and Divisions